Oregon Hop Commission

Oregon Hop Commission - Upcoming Events at the Oregon Hop Commission

Upcoming Events


Oregon Hop Commission Meeting

Sponsored by Marion Ag Service

Thursday March 21, 2024

12:00pm - Hosted Lunch, sponsored by Marion Ag Service

12:30pm - Meeting Called to Order

St. Paul Fire Hall, St. Paul, OR

 

 


 

 

2024

March

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting - sponsored by Marion Ag Service on Thursday, March 21

    St. Paul Fire Hall - St. Paul, OR 

April

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting - sponsored by Wilbur-Ellis on Thursday, April 18

    Woodburn Location - Conference Room 

May

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting - sponsored by Valley Agronomics on Thursday, May 16

    Wilco Mt. Angel - Conference Room 

June

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting and Budget Hearing - sponsored by Kernutt Stokes on Thursday, June 20

    Trapala 2 Restaurant - Hubbard, OR 

July

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting on Thursday, July 18
  • Oregon Hop Field Day on Friday, July 19

September

  • Oregon Hop Growers Golf Tournament on Friday, September 27

    Evergreen Golf Course - Mt. Angel, OR 

October

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting - sponsored by Nutrien Ag on Thursday, October 17

    McNary Golf Course - Keizer, OR 

November

  • Oregon Hop Commission Meeting on Thursday, November 21

December

  • Oregon Hop Growers Christmas Breakfast on Saturday, December 7

    Scenice Valley Farms - Gervais, OR